Contact

Whilst we operate from four locations across the UK, our geography is not limited by where we sit. When undertaking work on behalf of our clients, we fully utilise our nationwide resources to ensure a fully-integrated service.

Scroll down to discover more

London

1 Poultry
London
EC2R 8EJ

Amanda Balson / Rob Pearson
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7261 4240
Email: a.balson@nexusplanning.co.uk / r.pearson@nexusplanning.co.uk

View map here

Birmingham

Alpha Works
Alpha Tower, Floors 21 & 22
Suffolk Street Queensway
Birmingham
B1 1TT

Roger Tustain
Tel: +44 (0) 121 368 1143
Email: r.tustain@nexusplanning.co.uk

View map here

Manchester

Eastgate
2 Castle Street
Castlefield
Manchester
M3 4LZ

Peter Tooher
Tel: +44 (0) 161 819 6570
Email: p.tooher@nexusplanning.co.uk

View map here

Thames Valley

5th Floor
Thames Tower
Station Road
Reading
RG1 1LX

Adam Ross
Tel: +44 (0) 118 214 9340
Email: a.ross@nexusplanning.co.uk

Spatial Analytics

5th Floor
Thames Tower
Station Road
Reading
RG1 1LX

Dominick Veasey
Tel: +44 (0) 118 214 9340
Email: d.veasey@nexusplanning.co.uk

View map here