London

Holmes House, 4 Pear Place
London, SE1 8BT

Rob Pearson
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7261 4240
Email: r.pearson@nexusplanning.co.uk

Shaun Andrews
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7261 4240
Email: s.andrews@nexusplanning.co.uk


Manchester

One Express, 1 George Leigh Street
Manchester, M4 5DL

Peter Tooher
Tel: +44 (0) 161 819 6570
Email: p.tooher@nexusplanning.co.uk


Birmingham

Interchange Place, 151-165 Edmund Street
Birmingham, B3 2TA

Roger Tustain
Email: r.tustain@nexusplanning.co.uk

Reading

Suite 3, Apex Plaza
3 Forbury Road, Reading, RG1 1AX

Adam Ross
Tel: +44 (0) 118 214 9340
Email: a.ross@nexusplanning.co.uk


Bristol

707 The Programme Building, 7th and 8th Floor
1 All Saints Street, Bristol, BS1 2LZ

Tony Clements
Email: t.clements@nexusplanning.co.uk


Planning Analytics and Research

Holmes House, 4 Pear Place
London, SE1 8BT

Dominick Veasey
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7261 4240
Email: d.veasey@nexusplanning.co.uk