London

Holmes House, 4 Pear Place
London, SE1 8BT

Rob Pearson
Tel: +44 (0) 7785 705 378
Email: r.pearson@nexusplanning.co.uk

Nik Smith
Tel: +44 (0) 7737 671 137
Email: n.smith@nexusplanning.co.uk


Manchester

One Express, 1 George Leigh Street
Manchester, M4 5DL

Peter Tooher
Tel: +44 (0) 7515 974 977
Email: p.tooher@nexusplanning.co.uk

Heather Lindley-Clapp
Tel: +44 (0) 7795 971 672
Email: h.lindley-clapp@nexusplanning.co.uk


Birmingham

Interchange Place, 151-165 Edmund Street
Birmingham, B3 2TA

Roger Tustain
Tel: +44 (0) 7919 045 191
Email: r.tustain@nexusplanning.co.uk

Tom James
Tel: +44 (0) 7546 411 097
Email: t.james@nexusplanning.co.uk

Reading

Suite 3, Apex Plaza
3 Forbury Road, Reading, RG1 1AX

Adam Ross
Tel: +44 (0) 7919 045 192
Email: a.ross@nexusplanning.co.uk

Oliver Bell
Tel: +44 (0) 7795 977 961
Email: o.bell@nexusplanning.co.uk


Bristol

704 The Programme Building,
1 All Saints Street, Bristol, BS1 2LZ

Tony Clements
Tel: +44 (0) 7701 305 049
Email: t.clements@nexusplanning.co.uk


Planning Analytics and Research

Holmes House, 4 Pear Place
London, SE1 8BT

Rob Pearson
Tel: +44 (0) 7785 705 378
Email: r.pearson@nexusplanning.co.uk