Contact Us

Whilst we operate from four locations across the UK, our geography is not limited by where we sit. When undertaking work on behalf of our clients, we fully utilise our nationwide resources to ensure a fully-integrated service.

London


Holmes House
4 Pear Place
London
SE1 8BT

Rob Pearson

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7261 4240
Email: r.pearson@nexusplanning.co.uk


Shaun Andrews

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7261 4240
Email: s.andrews@nexusplanning.co.uk



View map here

Reading

Suite 3
Apex Plaza
3 Forbury Road
Reading
RG1 1AX

Adam Ross
Tel: +44 (0) 118 214 9340
Email: a.ross@nexusplanning.co.uk

View map here

Manchester

One Express
1 George Leigh Street
Manchester
M4 5DL

Peter Tooher
Tel: +44 (0) 161 819 6570
Email: p.tooher@nexusplanning.co.uk

View map here

Birmingham

Interchange Place
151-165 Edmund Street
Birmingham B3 2TA

Roger Tustain
Email: r.tustain@nexusplanning.co.uk


View map here

Planning Analytics and Research

Holmes House
4 Pear Place
London
SE1 8BT

Dominick Veasey
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7261 4240
Email: d.veasey@nexusplanning.co.uk

View map here